Skip to product information
1 of 4

BÜHNEN GmbH & Co. KG

HB 710 Spray hand gun with work station
€730,00 EUR
zzgl. MWSt

Einzelstück

The used pneumatic hand gun HB 710 Spray with work station . With the HB 710 Spray Hotmelts in cartridge form with a diameter of up to 43 mm or granules can be processed The gun allows for precise adjustment of the adhesive quantity and temperature.

  • Spray application, (also) convertible to crawler operation
  • Preheated spray air
  • Different order images can be set
  • For granules and cartridges
  • Includes a console for safe storage with clearly visible pressure regulator
  • Condition: used

Errors and subject to prior sale.

View full details
  • Certified Refurbished

    All devices from the BÜHNEN Refurbished Shop have been put through their paces by our service team. Your personal contact will be happy to advise you on questions of technical feasibility in your company

  • Resource-saving

    Our refurbished products are attractively priced . Small scratches and discolorations are not uncommon on used items. These are items that have found their way back to us for various reasons: e.g. B. Returns , demonstration models or rental devices .

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4

BÜHNEN GmbH & Co. KG

HB 710 Spray Handpistole mit Arbeitsstation
€730,00 EUR
zzgl. MWSt

Einzelstück
Artikel-Nummer: H217400G

Die gebrauchte pneumatische Handpistole HB 710 Spray mit Arbeitsstation. Mit der HB 710 Spray lassen sich Hotmelts in Patronenform mit bis zu 43 mm Durchmesser oder Granulat verarbeiten  Bei der Pistole lässt sich eine exakte Einstellung der Klebstoffmenge und Temperatur vornehmen.

  • Sprühauftrag, (auch) umrüstbar auf Raupenbetrieb
  • Vorgewärmte Sprühluft
  • Unterschiedliche Auftragsbilder einstellbar
  • Für Granulat und Patronen
  • Inklusive einer Konsole für eine sichere Ablage mit gut sichtbaren Druckregler
  • Zustand: Gebraucht

Irrtümer, Änderungen und Zwischenverkauf vorbehalten.

Vollständige Details anzeigen
  • Certified Refurbished

    Alle Geräte aus dem BÜHNEN Refurbished Shop wurden von unserem Serviceteam auf Herz und Nieren getestet. Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner berät Sie gerne, wenn es um Fragen der technischen Machbarkeit in Ihrem Betrieb geht

  • Ressourcenschonend

    Unsere Refurbished Produkte sind preislich attraktiv. Kleine Kratzer und Verfärbungen sind bei gebrauchten Artikeln keine Seltenheit. Es handelt sich um Artikel, die aus verschiedenen Gründen den Weg zurück zu uns gefunden haben: z. B. Rückläufer, -Vorführungsmodelle oder Leihgeräte.